2021-06-30: Global Events Team

What is this about? The Global Events Planning Team helps organize and plan our annual Implementers Meetings, virtual community showcases, Lightning Talks, and spread the word about any other events that come to our attention.

This week, we’ll be talking about the program for our virtual meeting in July, implementer & squad showcases, strategic invites, and more.

Who should attend? Anyone in the community who is interested in event planning and getting the word out about the great work our community is doing!

When: Wednesday, 30 June at 5:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/globalevents

Agenda + Notes