2021-06-23: Website Re-Design Squad

This is our weekly Website Design squad meeting! During this time, we make decisions about what our website will look like or simply use the time as a working session to get us closer to launch.

Who: Anyone with an eye for website design, content development, and who would like to help us tell our amazing story.

When : Wednesday, 23 June at 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 1pm Boston | 10am Seattle

Where : https://om.rs/zoomdesign