2021-06-03: Strategy & Operations

During this week’s Strategy & Operations meeting, we have the following items on our agenda:

  • Squad Health
  • OHRI Pulse: Onboarding organizations, adapting timelines to collaborative projects
  • Fundraising: New COVIDaction Vaccine Co-Lab opportunites

Please see our full agenda for details and suggest additional agenda items.

Who? Anyone in the community - especially those who are interested in strategic and operational issues that affect our community.

When? Thursday, 3 June at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where? https://om.rs/zoomso