2021-04-02: Working Session II: Improving our Getting Started with MFE Guide

As a follow up to last week’s session, we’ll have another working session to get a stronger sense of the needs of developers new to microfrontends and brainstorm ideas for improving the current draft.

Who: @joachimjunior @vasharma05 @ujjwaltyagi355 @grace and anyone interested in improving our Getting Started with 3.0 Guide.

When: Friday, April 2 at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm WAT | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle

Where: https://om.rs/zoomdesign

3 Likes