2021-03-30: Documentation Call

Hi every one, this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our Documentation call today at : 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Agenda

-GSOD 2021 updates

-Discussion on showcasing any projects

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Notes: Etherpad

1 Like

Meeting notes are now posted. https://wiki.openmrs.org/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=253329655

4 Likes