2021-03-23: QA Support Team Call

A gentle reminder we have a QA support team call today and on every Tuesday 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle. Please take note of the time change . For most, the call will be one hour earlier today.

All community members are welcome to join the call and be a part of the team that sets up the QA framework for the community.

The call will be on zoom on this link: https://iu.zoom.us/j/895298620?pwd=SFNmQUIvT0tRaHlDaVYrN3l5bzJVQT09

Below is the proposed agenda:

  • General updates
  • Updates from volunteers/members sharing what they’ve been working on
  • QA Capacity building

@christine @jennifer @janflowers @k.joseph @dkayiwa @herbert24 @gracebish @tendomart @irenyak1 @kdaud

3 Likes

Sharing the recordings would be a great idea
cc: @christine @grace

1 Like

https://iu.mediaspace.kaltura.com/media/t/1_tpyria5l

1 Like