2021-03-02: OCL Squad Call: API2 change-over prep, and release plan

Agenda items:

  • API2 Testing updates
  • CIEL Content plan
  • Release plan

When : Wednesday 7:30pm IST | 5pm EAT | 4pm CET | 2pm UTC | 9am EST | 6am PST

Where : Join from computer or mobile: om.rs/zoomocl

Notes : OCL for OpenMRS Weekly Meetings - Projects - OpenMRS Wiki

@paynejd @dkayiwa @ibacher @burke @ball @michaelbontyes @muhima08 @mogoodrich @akanter @tendomart @jwnasambu @tendomart @suruchi @nkumar @irenyak1 @hadijah315