2021-03-02: Documentation Call

Hi every one, this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our Documentation call today at : 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Agenda

-Feedback

-Project ideas for GSOD 2021

-Mentors and technical writers for GSOD

-Trello board

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Notes: Etherpad

1 Like

In case you missed the call, please find time to get updated on Etherpad

1 Like