2021-02-24: Google Technical Writing Course Two

Tomorrow is Google’s next Technical Writing Course Two! As with Technical Writing One, there is some pre-class work available to go through on the course site.

Who: This course is aimed at people who have completed Technical Writing One and are still hungry for more technical writing training. If you’ve never taken any technical writing training, we recommend completing Technical Writing One before taking this class.

When: February 24, 2021 at 10pm Kampala | 7pm UTC | 2pm Boston | 11am Seattle

Where: Click to join class

1 Like

cc @gracebish @kdaud @isamanya

1 Like