2021-01-27 FHIR Squad Call

Hey everyone!

Please join us for our FHIR Squad meeting to be held on Zoom today January 27, 2021 at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Agenda:

  • Dev Updates
  • Encounter.type mapping
  • Continued discussion of future priorities
  • Any other business

You can connect to this meeting via om.rs/zoomfhir