2021-01-14: Analytics Engine Squad weekly call

Friendly reminder: Our next Analytics Squad call is this Friday at 3pm UTC / 8:30pm IST/ 6pm EAT / 4pm CET / 10am EST / 7am PST.

:calling: Join info: https://om.rs/zoomaes

:link: Helpful links for this squad:

Looking forward to seeing you there! @akimaina @bashir @aojwang @ibacher @dkayiwa @wanyee @spkabugo1 @jayasanka @insookwa @wyclif @aojwang @ccwhite23 @willa