2020-11-18: OMRS20 Planning

Hi everyone!

I’d like to suggest that we hold this week’s OMRS20 Planning meeting on Wednesday, 18 November at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 5pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle. Christine and I both have a meeting with an external group that conflicts with our usual time.

Let us know if that doesn’t work and we’ll find an alternate time to meet this week. With two weeks to go until OMRS20 Virtual goes live, we have plenty to discuss:

  • November 24 session to brainstorm unconferencing topics
  • Schedule updates
  • Speaker responses
  • Strategic invitations

Where:

1 Like