2020-11-12: OpenMRS Academy Squad

Dear community,

Our next OpenMRS Academy Squad meeting will be on Thursday, 12 November. Here are some proposed items for our agenda:

  • Squad plans for the Virtual Implementer’s Meeting
  • Fundamentals Academy Report review
  • Discuss OpenMRS Academy Squad workplan

Who: @antoniomacheve @marinachichava @kbediri @ball @ssemakadde @jmpango @sanjayap @wanyee @christine and anyone else interested in creating materials for building OpenMRS capacity in the community, for implementers, and in-country.

When: Thursday, 12 November at 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where:

1 Like