2020-11-04: OCL for OpenMRS Squad Call

Friendly reminder about our OCL for OpenMRS Squad call this week.

When : Wednesday 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Note the start time has changed to 1 hr earlier for EST/PST attendees

Notes: https://wiki.openmrs.org/display/projects/OCL+for+OpenMRS+Weekly+Meetings

Where: Join from computer or mobile: om.rs/zoomocl

Agenda/Updates on Action Items:

  • @suruchi to demo how concept management is currently handled by NepalEHR sites
  • Next Steps with MVP+ release

@paynejd @dkayiwa @ibacher @burke @ball @michaelbontyes @muhima08 @mogoodrich @akanter @tendomart @kirity @swedhan @insookwa @jwnasambu @tendomart @suruchi

2 Likes