2020-10-08: OpenMRS Academy Squad

Hi everyone!

This Thursday is our first OpenMRS Academy Squad meeting post-pilot! Here are some potential agenda items for this week:

  • Feedback from the OpenMRS Academy Fundamentsls pilot
  • What’s next for the OpenMRS Academy Squad (Q4 and beyond!)
  • OpenHIE Academy: vision and tools (Jennifer Shivers)

When: Thursday, 8 October at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am Boston | 8am Seattle.

Who: Anyone in the community interested in contributing to an initial OpenMRS Fundamentals Academy. @marinachichava @antoniomacheve @kbediri @wanyee @christine @akanter @ssemakadde @danfuterman @ball @sanjayap @anant

Where: Computer or mobile:

Remember the passcode is “1”

Zoom Video

Join our Cloud HD Video Meeting

Zoom is the leader in modern enterprise video communications, with an easy, reliable cloud platform for video and audio conferencing, chat, and webinars across mobile, desktop, and room systems. Zoom Rooms is the original software-based conference…

One tap mobile

  • +12532158782,395793894# US (Tacoma)
  • +13462487799,395793894# US (Houston)
1 Like