2020-09-24: Strategy and Operations

Dear Community,

It’s practically the end of September, so we have a number of grant updates on our agenda for this week along with:

Q3/Q4 Focus: Mobilize resources to support community and squad operations

  • Fellow Mentor Timelines
  • Fundraising updates (AWS)
  • Current grant updates (pre-award, mid-award, close out)

Q3/Q4 Focus: Strengthening engagement and partnerships with key stakeholders

  • Outreach plan updates
  • Squad/implementer dev and community management support services

Q3/Q4 Focus: Plan and organize a virtual OMRS20 Implementer’s meeting

  • OMRS20 budget/registration/sponsorships

Please see the full agenda for details and feel free to suggest additional items via this thread or add them directly to the agenda.

When: Thursday, 24 September 2020 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Who: Anyone in the community - especially those who are interested in strategic and operational issues that affect our community.

Where: Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser):

http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client): • Toll-free (United States): +1 (888) 510-4073 • International: +1 (201) 479-2055 View a list of local access phone numbers for various countries . After dialing, when prompted enter meeting number 888-510-4073.