2020-09-11: Pm call

Hi every one,this is a gentle reminder to all regarding our pm today at : 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle*

Agenda

1.Documentation updates

2.Platform release updates

3.Reff app release updates

4.ocl updates

5.reviewing the build dashboard, ci.openmrs.org/

Where : To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Notes page:https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-09-11-Project-Management-Call

3 Likes

Please note that 6pm EAT is now 10 am Boston and 7am Seattle. Updating the post above to reflect this :slight_smile:

2 Likes

thanks grace

To those who have missed the call, make time to go through the notes and get all the updates https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-09-11-Project-Management-Call

2 Likes