2020-09-04: Analytics Engine Squad weekly call

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f0a2a7b5828>

Our next Analytics Engine Squad call is Friday at 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm UTC | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle.

Calendar Event Link here (let me know if this doesn’t work for you).

:white_check_mark: Proposed agenda (please add/suggest as you see fit):

  • Make the call about data store and general structure/approach. @akimaina & @burke
  • Dev. updates

:link: Helpful links for this squad:

:calling: Join info:

https://iu.zoom.us/j/94119314896 Meeting ID: 941 1931 4896

One tap mobile: +13126266799,94119314896# US or +13462487799,94119314896# US

Looking forward to seeing you there! @akimaina @bashir @aojwang @ibacher @dkayiwa @spkabugo1 @jayasanka @insookwa @wyclif @aojwang @ccwhite23 @willa

1 Like