2020-08-20: Strategy and Operations Call

Hi everyone,

A gentle reminder that we have our weekly Strategy + Operations call this Thursday.

This week, we’ll continue our work on two Q3/Q4 goals:

  • Partnerships: Strengthening engagement and partnerships with key stakeholders
  • Education: Create and implement a sustainable program for building community developer and non-developer capacity

Here is what the agenda looks like:

  • Review our strategy for engaging partners to develop a strategic product vision and investment roadmap
  • Discuss our outreach plan and seeds for a communication strategy
  • Review the fellowship program application status and what’s next

Please see the full agenda for more details.

When: Thursday, 20 August 2020 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Who: Anyone in the community - especially those who are interested in strategic and operational issues that affect our community.

Where: Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser): http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client): • Toll-free (United States): +1 (888) 510-4073 • International: +1 (201) 479-2055 View a list of local access phone numbers for various countries . After dialing, when prompted enter meeting number 888-510-4073.

1 Like