2020-07-09: Operations

Dear Community, With Jen away, I’m taking the liberty here to post the reminder for our Strategy & Operations call tomorrow (Thursday). There are not many items so this may be a short meeting.

In the link below are some proposed agenda items - if you have others to cover, please add them there: Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-07-09-Strategy-and-Operations

When: Thursday, 9 July 2020 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Who: Anyone in the community - especially those who are interested in operational issues that affect our community.

Where: Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser): http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client): • Toll-free (United States): +1 (888) 510-4073 • International: +1 (201) 479-2055 View a list of local access phone numbers for various countries . After dialing, when prompted enter meeting number 888-510-4073.

2 Likes