2020-06-24: COVID-19 Response Call

Hi all,

The COVID-19 Response meeting is this Wednesday. Here is a tentative agenda:

  • Announcements/Updates
  • MVP Check In
  • Deep Dives: PIH, iDeliver, KenyaEMR (depending on availability)

Please feel free to suggest agenda items!

Agenda/Notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1yPw4Lq21PXOCUMEehgdvq1qQdap4zIWWfWvE2RY70rc/edit#

Who : Anyone in the community interested in our COVID-19 response. @hamish @akanter @jteich @paulamendola @wanyee @mksd @ibacher @ball @ddesimone @sanjayap @aojwang @grace

When : Wednesday, 24 June at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where : Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser): http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client):