2020-06-22: Design Forum: QA Automation

The QA Team’s last Design Forum focused primarily on CucumberStudio - a tool for test management.

They’d like a opportunity to dig into CucumberStudio-Selenium integration with the community - especially those who came to previous Design Forums and would like to know more about how existing automated test framework (like Selenium and others) can be used alongside CucumberStudio.

Who: Anyone in the community with an interest in or an opinion about quality assurance and automated testing. @janflowers @christine @k.joseph @ivanc @dkayiwa @waweru @ddesimone @wanyee @luciekimotho @herbert24 @florianrappl @leebreisacher @grace

When: Monday, 22 June 2020 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where: Join from computer or mobile:

Meeting ID: 808 207 890

One tap mobile +12532158782,808207890# US +13462487799,808207890# US

2 Likes

I’ll be there indeed - looking forward to learning more about how tools like Selenium work with CucumberStudio. Thank you QA team for setting this up!

1 Like