2020-06-19: Technical Action Committee

Hey everyone!

Friday is almost here, along with our next TAC meeting. Here is our proposed agenda for this week:

  • Announcements/Updates
  • TODO Check Ins
    • Vision statements
    • Module maintenance
    • Docker/Deployment
    • OpenMRS Analytics on FHIR
    • Platform release manager
  • Curating JIRA tickets @ibacher
  • Setting goals for Q3 (as time allows)

Anything else anyone in the community would like to add?

Agenda/Notes https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-06-19-Technical-Action-Committee

When: Friday, 19 June 2020 at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am EST | 8am PST.

Where To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Who Anyone in the community who is interested in and has an opinion about the technical direction of OpenMRS. @burke @grace @mksd @ibacher @dkayiwa @wanyee @janflowers @ssmusoke @jdick @aojwang @morrisng @mogoodrich @ggomez @bashir @ball @ccwhite23 @akanter @akimaina @herbert24

2 Likes