2020-06-17: COVID-19 Response Call

Hi everyone!

Here is this week’s COVID-19 Response call proposed agenda:

  • Announcements/updates
  • TODO check in
  • MVP Scope Update
  • Deep Dive: PIH forms

Please feel free to share any additional agenda items!

Agenda/Notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1l8ecDL3SVCMCyXA7anLJvn-8AJBM8R1PWuGSSxUQeCQ/edit#

Who : Anyone in the community interested in our COVID-19 response. @hamish @akanter @jteich @paulamendola @wanyee @mksd @ibacher @ball @ddesimone @sanjayap @aojwang @grace

When : Wednesday, 17 June at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where : Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser): http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client):

Hi Jen

I’m so sorry, I have back to back interviews this morning. I don’t think our HR dept checks calendars. I’ll check the minutes afterwards today. Also, next week, I didnt know if we might want to show the iDeliver use case. We’ve developed Covid screenings for pregnancy women (or any new patient) with integrated clinical decision support. I attached a screenshot below:

If there’s anything I can volunteer for this week in the meeting, please sign me up.

Thanks,

Paul

1 Like