2020-06-10: COVID-19 Response Call

Here is this week’s proposed agenda for our COVID-19 Response call:

  • Announcements + Updates
  • MOSS Scope, country engagement
  • Specs to guide harvesting

Agenda/Notes https://docs.google.com/document/d/1vCQ8W4fpxJ1GQdPS8d_l_9wCWxP7nBAmCSaLG76kuQE/edit#

Who : Anyone in the community interested in our COVID-19 response. @hamish @akanter @jteich @paulamendola @wanyee @mksd @ibacher @ball @ddesimone @sanjayap @aojwang

When : Wednesday, 10 June at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

Where : Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser): http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client):