2020-05-08: Technical Action Committee

Friday is almost here! In addition to any announcements/updates/hot topics, here are some of the things we’ll be tackling on this week’s TAC call:

  • How is TAC influencing development? @wanyee
  • Technical Conventions such as:
    • Module management/permissions @bistenes
    • Best practices for Docker & deployment @mseaton
    • Adopting RFCs for the community

And anything else anyone in the community would like to add!

Agenda/Notes https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-05-08-Technical-Action-Committee

When: Friday, 8 May 2020 at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am EST | 8am PST.

Where To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Who Anyone in the community who is interested in and has an opinion about the technical direction of OpenMRS. @burke @mksd @ibacher @dkayiwa @ssmusoke @jdick @aojwang @morrisng @mogoodrich @ggomez @bashir @ball @ccwhite23 @akanter @akimaina @herbert24

2 Likes