2020-05-07: Operations Meeting

Dear Community,

At this week’s Operations meeting, we have the following items on the agenda:

  • Advisory Council Meeting Debrief
  • Fundraising Status
  • Patient Level Indicator Reporting Project, /dev/ levels, and fellowships

Along with any other agenda items that you’d like to talk about. So please add your ideas to the agenda or reply to this post.

Agenda/Notes https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-05-07-Strategy-and-Operations

When: Thursday, 7 May 2020 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle.

Where: Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser): http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client):

1 Like