2020-05-01: Technical Action Committee

Our community’s Technical Action Committee is meeting this Friday to talk about:

  • Follow up on Technical Roadmap
  • Check in on FHIR, Fellowship, and Microfrontend Technical Vision Statements

And any other business anyone wants to raise!

Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-05-01-Technical-Action-Committee

When: Friday, 1 May 2020 at 8:30pm IST | 6pm Nairobi | 5pm Cape Town | 3pm UTC | 11am EST | 8am PST.

Where To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Who Anyone in the community who is interested in and has an opinion about the technical direction of OpenMRS. @burke @mseaton @mksd @ibacher @dkayiwa @ssmusoke @jdick @aojwang @morrisng @mogoodrich @ggomez @wanyee @bashir @ball @ccwhite23 @akanter @akimaina @herbert24