2020-04-16: Operations Meeting

Dear all,

A gentle reminder that our weekly Operations meeting is this Thursday, 16 April.

Agenda items for this week include:

  • Announcements and updates
  • Squad support
  • Patient Level Indicator Reporting SOW Revisions: Status and Next Steps

Please feel free to suggest any addition agenda items (or sub-items).

Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-04-16-Strategy-and-Operations

When: Thursday, 9 April 2020 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm UTC | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle.

Where: Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing (latest Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or other WebRTC-compatible browser): http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Audio Only (Telephone or your favorite VoIP client):

1 Like