2020-01-23: Operations Call

Dear Community,

Please join us for our weekly Operations call. Here are some of the proposed agenda items:

  • Stories for the Annual Report
  • Hiring: TPM
  • Bahmni-OpenMRS Relationship
  • CY20 Operations Planning
  • Website Squad

If you have anything that you’d like to discuss this week, please chime in! Otherwise, we hope you’ll join us.

Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2020-01-23-Strategy-and-Operations-Call

When: Thursday, 23 January at 10:30pm IST | 8pm Nairobi | 7pm Cape Town | 5pm Accra | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs