2019-10-07: Community Interviews: QA Test Engineer

Hi everyone!

We have three candidates for our OpenMRS QA Test Engineer position and will be intereviewing two of them on Monday, 7 October.

If you are interested in meeting and talking with these two candidates, please feel free to join us for one or both of the interviews below:

Candidate 1

When: 6:30pm IST | 4pm Nairobi | 3pm Cape Town | 1pm Accra | 9am Boston | 6am Seattle

Where: https://iu.zoom.us/j/432760918

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 669 900 6833 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 432 760 918 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/adeN7jZCo3

Candidate 2

When: 7:30pm IST | 5pm Nairobi | 4pm Cape Town | 2pm Accra | 10am Boston | 7am Seattle

Where: www.uberconference.com/openmrs

Or Telephone: Dial +1-888-510-4073.

I

2 Likes