2019-09-18: Operations Call:

Dear community,

This week, we’ll talk about the a few operations topic around QA team hiring and OMRS19 as well as discuss how we want to use different communication channels, like Slack, moving forward.

Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2019-09-19-Strategy-and-Operations-Call

When: Thursday, September 19 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm Accra | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs