2019-09-12 Operations Call: Ref App and Platform Updates

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f2994d62d50>

Hi all!

Last week, we had our Community Stand Up (aka Scrum of Scrums). This week, @c.antwi will share what came out of that and provide an update on where we currently are with the Ref App and Platform.

Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2019-09-12-Strategy-and-Operations-Call

When: Thursday, September 12 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm Accra | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

1 Like

Thanks Jennifer.for the reminder.