2019-09-05: Strategy Discussion: Community Structure

Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f29a16b1f58>

Hi everyone,

This week, our discussion will primarily focus on:

  • What is the scope of the Technical Steering Group and a Coordination Group? How do they complement each other?
  • What about members?

As I looked back on past discussion notes, I put together this diagram to illustrate what we’ve been talking about - and included some additional food for thought and discussion on Thursday. I found it helpful to look back at the project evaluation criteria and project resources process (particularly @gschmidt’s notes on pages 3 and 4).

Everyone is welcome to join!

Full Agenda/Notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2019-09-05-Strategy-and-Operations-Call

When: Thursday, September 5 at 9:30pm IST | 7pm Nairobi | 6pm Cape Town | 4pm Accra | 12pm Boston | 9am Seattle

To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs