2019-04-11 - OpenMRS Operations Meeting


(Jennifer Antilla) #1

This Thursday, the focus of our weekly call turns to operations. Some highlights from this week’s agenda:

  • BoD updates
  • OMRS19 planning
  • Contributions/Collaboration follow up
  • Fundraising and funding for small projects

Please check out and update the Trello boards ahead of our meeting. And if you have questions, hit reply and ask away!

Agenda/notes: https://notes.openmrs.org/2019-04-11-Strategy-and-Operations-Call

Time: Thursday, 11 April at 9:30pm IST/7pm Nairobi/6pm Cape Town/4pm Accra/12pm Boston/9am Seattle

To join the call by phone, dial +1-888-510-4073. To join the call using Audio, Chat, & Screen Sharing please use a compatible browser (Chrome, Firefox, Edge) and go to: http://www.uberconference.com/openmrs

@terry @janflowers @burke @wanyee @jdick @chris @mseaton @mogoodrich @ssmusoke @gschmidt @c.antwi @isaacholeman @jteich


(CLIFF GITA) #2

thanks @jennifer


(Bill Lober) #3

I have a partial conflict during the hour of the call tomorrow - will join when I can @jennifer @janflowers and everyone…